Our Members

Abby Hanson, The Chiropractic Element, LLC , thechiropracticelement@gmail.com

Ann Hartley, University of Kansas, ahartley@ku.edu

Anna Burns Lane, annamarithburns@gmail.com

Audra Fussell, The Chiropractic Element, LLC, pr@thechiropracticelement.com

Becky Johansen, Eileen's Colossal Cookies, eileenscolossalcookies@gmail.com

Beth Murphy, Farm Bureau - Patricia & Paul Reed Agency,

beth.murphy@fbfs.com

Betty Markley, First State Bank & Trust, bettym@firststateks.com

Bobbi Schrader, Nerium Internationalbobbi@sunflower.com

Bobette Puderbaugh, Retired ,bobette@bettesbooks.com

    

Cathy Nunley, Ruby Ribbon, stmargaret@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Herman, River City Chiropractic, drcharlieherman@gmail.com

  

Colleen Z Gregoire, CZG Studio, czgregoire@gmail.com

Connie Warkins, Scott Rice Office Works, conniew@scottrice.com

Courtney Nowak, Great American Bank, cnowak@greatambank.com

Crystalee Protheroe, Jorabelus Foundation, jorabelus@gmail.com

  

Danette Umholtz, University National Bank, dumholtz@unbank.com

Danielle Carson, Focused Outcomes, myfocusedoutcomes@gmail.com

Debbi Johanning, KU Alumni Association, djohanning@kualumni.org

Diana Koslowsky, KU School of Public Affairs & Administration, dianakoslowsky@gmail.com

Diane Adamson, Ad Astra Life Coach, lifecoachdianeadamson@gmail.com

Edwina Glass, Glass Consulting, edwina.glass@cpa.com

Elsie Kreidler, Kreidler Consulting Group, elsiekreidler@gmail.com

Emma Ledford, Hello Sun Photography, hello@hellosunphotography.com

Erika Zimmerman, Habitat for Humanity, director@lawrencehabitat.org

Heather Fiore, Free State Nutrition, LLC, heatherfiorerd@gmail.com

Heather Shull, Holiday Inn & Suites Overland Park - West, hdshull@gmail.com

Irene Haws, I-Design Graphic Servicesirene@idesigngs.com

Janet Riley, Retired, jriley@ku.edu

Janella Williams, 3 Clever Broads, janella@3cleverbroads.com

Jennie Bowen, Service Master Cleaning & Restoration, yellowclean07@gmail.com

Jennie Washburn, Evening Shade Farms Soap House, jenniebobinnie@gmail.com

Jenna Logan, Mid-America Bank, jlogan@mid-americabank.com

 

Jessica Wollesen, First State Bank & Trust, jessicaw@firststateks.com

Joylynn Gutierrez, Bison State Bank, jgutierrez@bisonstatebank.com 

Julie Dean, Mid-America Bank, jdean@mid-americabank.com

 

K. Meisel, Ameriprise Financial, k.meisel@ampf.com

Karen Abraham, Meadowlark Music Together, director.meadowlark@me.com

 

Karena Schmitendorf, Vieve Living/Real Estate, kschmitendorf@gmail.com

Kate Blocker, ExpressPros, kate.blocker@expresspros.com

 

Katie Kutilek, Rainbow International, kkutilek@rainbowintlnekansas.com

Kaylee Johnston,Truity Credit Union, kaylee.johnston@truitycu.org 

Keri Rodriquez, Job Link, krodriquez@cwood.org

Kim Jones, 88 Design Group, kimj@88designgroup.com

Kim McPherson, Healthcare Solutions Team, kmcpherson@myhst.com

Kim Wampler-Hill, Keller Williams Integrity, kimbermarie729@gmail.com

Kristina Mease, University of Kansas Small Business Development Center, kristinamease@ku.edu

Kristol Kumar, Hello Sun Photography, hello@hellosunphotography.com

Kylie Smith, KU School of Music, kyliesmith@ku.edu

Lara Komosa, Maceli's, lara@macelis.com

LaRen Gwin, Truity Credit Union, laren.gwin@truitycu.org

Lori Madaus, LPRD, lmadaus@lawrenceks.org

Lorraine Cannistra, Writer, lcannistra@yahoo.com

Mandy Sterling, Barefoot Social Media, mandy@barefootsocialmedia.com

Mary Jo Anemaat, DARcorporation, maryjo@darcorp.com

Mary Johnson, Primerica, mmconsulting2011@gmail.com

Phyllis Fantini, Larsen & Associates, fizz918@aol.com

Rachel Conley, Edward Jones, r.conley@edwardjones.com

Sarah Dinges, Stonecreek Accounting, sarah@stonecreekaccounting.com

Sarah Farlee, FreeState Electric Cooperative, sfarlee@gmail.com

Sarah Schmitt, Great American Bank, sschmitt@greatambank.com

Stephanie Bowler, DJ Flummerfelt Agency, sbowler@amfam.com

 

Stephanie Rasys, Central National Bank, stephanier@centralnational.com

Sue Geoffrion Neverve, Red Lyon Tavern, redlyonsgn@aol.com

Taylor LaRue, University of Kansas Small Business Development Center, taylornlarue@ku.edu

Tori Newell, Silver Lake Bank, tlnewell@silverlakebank.com

Trina Baker, Trina Baker Photography, trinarbaker@gmail.com

 

Viv Hammond, Juice Plus, viv@vivhammond.com

 

2019 Officers

  • President: Katie Kutilek

  • Vice President: Keri Rodriquez

  • Secretary: Kaylee Johnston

  • Treasurer: Courtney Nowak

  • Membership: Kim Wampler-Hill

  • Social: Jessica Wollesen

  • Past President: Kaylee Johnston

        Congratulations to the 2018 LWN

Outstanding Career Woman of the Year:

 

 

Katie Kutilek

© Copyright 2011   Lawrence Women's Network.   All rights reserved.                                                     Created by Sarah Stalker