Current Members of Lawrence Women's Network

Abby Hanson, The Chiropractic Element, LLC , thechiropracticelement@gmail.com

Amelia Rodrock, Rodrock Chiropractic, drameliacw@gmail.com

Ann Hartley, University of Kansas, ahartley@ku.edu

Ashley Corbin, Goodcentsacorbin@goodcentssubs.com

Audra Fussell, The Chiropractic Element, LLC, pr@thechiropracticelement.com

Becky Johansen, Eileen's Colossal Cookies, eileenscolossalcookies@gmail.com

Beth Murphy, Farm Bureau - Patricia & Paul Reed Agency,

beth.murphy@fbfs.com

Betty Markley, First State Bank & Trust, bettym@firststateks.com

Bobbi Schrader, Nerium Internationalbobbi@sunflower.com

Bobette Puderbaugh, Retired, bobette@bettesbooks.com

    

Cathy Nunley, Ruby Ribbon, stmargaret@sbcglobal.net

Charlie Herman, River City Chiropractic, drcharlieherman@gmail.com

Chi Bolander, Meritrust Credit Unionchi.bolander@meritrustcu.org

Christie Stiehl, Stiehl Behavioral Consulting, christie@stiehlbehavioral.com

Cleta LaBrie, Haskell Foundationclabrie@haskellfoundation.org

Colleen Z Gregoire, CZG Studio, czgregoire@gmail.com

Connie Warkins, Retired, warkinscf@gmail.com

Courtney Nowak, Great American Bank, cnowak@greatambank.com

Crystal McWhirt, The Crystal Image, crystal@tcistudio.com

  

Danette Umholtz, University National Bank, dumholtz@unbank.com

Debbi Johanning, KU Alumni Association, djohanning@kualumni.org

Diana Koslowsky, KU School of Public Affairs & Administration, dianakoslowsky@gmail.com

Diane Adamson, Ad Astra Life Coach, lifecoachdianeadamson@gmail.com

Edwina Glass, Glass Consulting, edwina.glass@cpa.com

Elsie Kreidler, Kreidler Consulting Group, elsiekreidler@gmail.com

Emily Farley, Bert Nash Community Mental Health Centerefarley@bertnash.org

Emma Ledford, Hello Sun Photography, hello@hellosunphotography.com

Erika Zimmerman, Habitat for Humanity, director@lawrencehabitat.org

Erin Wolfram, Career Advantageerin@careeradvantageresumes.com

Heather DeGraffenreid, JobLink/Cottonwood, hdegraffenreid@cwood.org

Heather Fiore, Free State Nutrition, LLC, heatherfiorerd@gmail.com

Jackie Bird, Bird Janitorial, birdjanitorial@msn.com

Janet Riley, Retired, jriley@ku.edu

Janella Williams, 3 Clever Broads, janella@3cleverbroads.com

Jennie Bowen, Service Master Cleaning & Restoration, yellowclean07@gmail.com

Jennie Washburn, Evening Shade Farms Soap House, jenniebobinnie@gmail.com

Jenna Logan, Mid-America Bank, jlogan@mid-americabank.com

 

Jessica Wollesen, First State Bank & Trust, jessicaw@firststateks.com

Jodi Yerta, N The Mix Nutrition, jodi.yerta@icloud.com

Joylynn Gutierrez, Bison State Bank, jgutierrez@bisonstatebank.com 

2020 Officers

  • President: Janella Williams

  • Vice President: 

  • Secretary: Kristina Mease

  • Treasurer: Kaylee Johnston

  • Membership: Audra Fussell

  • Social: Jessica Wollesen

  • Past President: Katie Kutilek

Julie DeYoung, Two Barking Dogs Enterprises, deyoung.julie@gmail.com

K. Meisel, Ameriprise Financial, k.meisel@ampf.com

Karen Abraham, Meadowlark Music Together, director.meadowlark@me.com

Karen Smart, Kalena Mama's Artisan Works, Inc.kalenamama@kalenamama.com

Karena Schmitendorf, Vieve Living/Real Estate, kschmitendorf@gmail.com

Katie Kutilek, Rainbow International, kkutilek@rainbowintlnekansas.com

Kaylee Johnston,Truity Credit Union, kaylee.johnston@truitycu.org 

Keri Rodriquez, Job Link, krodriquez@cwood.org

Kim Jones, 88 Design Group, kimj@88designgroup.com

Kim McPherson, Healthcare Solutions Team, kmcpherson@myhst.com

Kim Wampler-Hill, Jensen Insurance Group, kimbermarie729@gmail.com

Kristi Keefer, Farmers Insurance, kristi.tpollard1@farmersagency.com

Kristina Mease, University of Kansas Small Business Development Center, kristinamease@ku.edu

Kristol Kumar, Hello Sun Photography, hello@hellosunphotography.com

Kylie Smith, KU School of Music, kyliesmith@ku.edu

Lacee Hanson Newton, The Children's Shelter, lhansonnewton@theshelterinc.org

Lara Komosa, Maceli's, lara@macelis.com

LaRen Gwin, Truity Credit Union, laren.gwin@truitycu.org

Laurel La Force, Laurel's Luscious Nails, Lskyen@gmail.com

Leah Kohlman, Pampered Chefleahbeth5@gmail.com

Lexee Cruz, lmcdonnell30@hotmail.com

Lori Madaus, LPRD, lmadaus@lawrenceks.org

Lorraine Cannistra, Writer, lcannistra@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Anemaat, DARcorporation, maryjo@darcorp.com

Mary Johnson, Primerica, mmconsulting2011@gmail.com

Noelle Meier, Back In Balance Family Chiropractic, pr.backinbalance@gmail.com

Phyllis Fantini, Larsen & Associates, fizz918@aol.com

Rachel Conley, Edward Jones, r.conley@edwardjones.com

Rachelle Banwart, Hormel Foods, rlbanwart12@gmail.com

Sarah Dinges, Stonecreek Accounting, sarah@stonecreekaccounting.com

Sarah Farlee, FreeState Electric Cooperative, sfarlee@gmail.com

Sarah Schmitt, Great American Bank, sschmitt@greatambank.com

Shannon Luna, Shannon's Salon, shannonsalon@gmail.com

Sharon Munsterman, Aflac, sharon_munsterman@us.aflac.com

Stephanie Bowler, DJ Flummerfelt Agency, sbowler@amfam.com

 

Stephanie Rasys, Central National Bank, stephanier@centralnational.com

Sue Geoffrion Neverve, Red Lyon Tavern, redlyonsgn@aol.com

Taylor LaRue, University of Kansas Small Business Development Center, taylornlarue@ku.edu

Teri Grunthaner, Radical Hearts Expressive Therapyteri@radical-hearts.com

Tiffany Hall, The Chamber, thall@lawrencechamber.com

Tori Newell, Platinum Realty, tnewell@movewithplatinum.com

Viv Hammond, Juice Plus, viv@vivhammond.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Loving Memory

Our hearts are heavy with the loss of LWN member 

Wanda Lamecca Booth 1975~2020

Everyone who knew Wanda, even briefly, wishes they could have more time in the presence of her loving heart and soul.

 

        Congratulations to the 2019 LWN

Outstanding Career Woman of the Year:

 

 

Courtney Nowak

© Copyright 2011   Lawrence Women's Network.   All rights reserved.                                                     Created by Sarah Stalker